Never ending story…   23 comments

This was taken only a few days before the end of the year , and no matter how I wished this was a never ending sunset, it did ….
sunset xmas 1

23 responses to “Never ending story…

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gorgeous!

  2. Very lovely scene!

  3. There are some nights like that.

  4. This is stunningly beautiful

  5. Thanks for visiting my blog. your photography is exceptional I loved it
    be in touch

  6. Very nice

  7. Hier moet je wel heel goed uitkijken als je een gat in de lucht wilt springen. Voor hetzelfde geld ga je kopje onder… :-)

    Gr. Henk

  8. Beautiful image

  9. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

Yin Xiu Yi (尹秀伊)

Welcome to Yi's World

JAMESMAYORBLOG.COM

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Samuel Snodgrass's Sentimental Sentiments

Wistfulness and Heartache in Poetry and Prose

Papoti... Papota... Lève la tête et vis tes rêves ...

On parle de rien en particulier, de tout en général mais toujours dans la bonne humeur !

Phil Kneen Photography

I shoot people...

The Ink Stain

Hi everyone! This is my blog, and this is where I post all of my stories. Writing is my favorite thing to do, and I love nothing more than this. I would appreciate it if you took the time to read my stories! If you like the blog, please share it with more people. Thank you!

Cody McCullough Writes:

A Man and His Words

Looking at the World

"For some time now I have felt the need to physically feel the World"

Ethereal Nature

The interface of the metaphysical, the physical, and the cultural

Globe Drifting

Global issues, travel, photography & fashion. Drifting across the globe; the world is my oyster, my oyster through a lens.

priyank1126sonchitra

A fine WordPress.com site

The KaDoh! Institute

A Satirical Blog. Not Associated With the Cato Institute

Life Path درب الحياة

You have a Dream You have to Protect it!

Through My Lens

Photography helps people to see. -Berenice Abbott

Blomsterphoto

*blomsters et cetera by nature & soli

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,133 other followers

